♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album]Alex (Clazziquai)-My Vintage Romance

Alex - My Vintage Romance
Audio Quality : 192kbps
Cover picture + tracks included:

  1. 어느새 (Eoneuse; All of a Sudden) {sendspace}
  2. 그대라면 (Geudaeramyon; If It's You) {sendspace}
  3. 넌 언제나 (Non Eonjena; Always You) (feat. Thomas Cook)
  4. 기다리게 해서 미안해요 (Gidarige Haesseo Mianhaeyo; Sorry For Making You Wait)
  5. 발끝을 적시는 눈물 (Balkeutdeul Jeogshineun Nunmul; Tears that Wet the Tip of My Toes)
  6. Feel Like Making Sunshine
  7. 깍지껴요 (Kagji Kyeoyo; Empty Shell Gets Stuck) (feat. Gaeko from Dynamic Duo)
  8. Waltz Lesson (feat. whale)
  9. 연인 (Yeonin; Lover)
  10. 사랑하오 (Saranghao; I Love You)
  11. 기분 좋은 날 (Gibun Choun Nal; A Good Day)
  12. Daydreaming
  13. Miss. Understand (feat. Simon Dominic)
  14. 데이지 (Deiji; Daisy)
  15. 화분 (Hwabun; Flowerpot) (Bonus track) {sendspace}



  1. Thank you so much. Love this album!! Very nice...(^_^)

  2. I've been wanting to sample this album for a while now. thank you!

  3. i never knew alex has his own album! im so not updated... but now i know, thanks to you! im so excited to listen to his songs because i loveee claziquaiiii

  4. thank you!!! alex's the best!!!

  5. thanx alot!! been looking for it for ages..