♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] SHINee-A.MI.GO.

SHINee - A.MI.GO. (Repackage of Vol o1)
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:

  1. 아.미.고 (A.Mi.Go)
  2. Forever or Never
  3. 산소같은 너 (Sansogateun Neo; Love like Oxygen)
  4. 사.계.한 (Plugged by DJ_Oneshot) (Sa.Gye.Han; Love Should Go On)
  5. 누난 너무 예뻐 (Nunan Neomu Yepeo; Replay)
  6. 너 아니면 안 되는걸 (Neo Animyeon Andweneungeol; ROMANTIC)
  7. 사랑의 길 (Sarangeegil; Love's Way)
  8. 그녀가 헤어졌다 (Geunyeoga He Eojyeoda; One For Me)
  9. 화장을 하고 (Hwajangeul Hago; Graze)
  10. 마지막 선물 (In my room - Prelude) (Majimag Seonmul; Last Gift)
  11. 내 곁에만 있어 (Naegyeoteman Isseo; Best Place)
  12. 혜야 (Hyeya; Y Si Fuera Ella)
  13. 눈을 감아보면 (Nuneul Gamabomyeon; Four Seasons)
  14. In my room (Unplugged Remix)
  15. The SHINee World (doo-bop)

I've uploaded only the additional songs for this repackage album. For the rest of the album, go HERE.


  1. thank you !!
    SHINee Hwaiting!

  2. whr should i click to download this ?

  3. Hello, can you please upload this album on another file-hosting site? Thank you much.