♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] TVXQ-Nonstop-Mix Vol. 1

This is a continuous music where there're short playbacks of various TVXQ's songs, korean & japanese. It's enjoyable as they play random but nice TVXQ's songs, something like an all-in-1 package. ^^ I'll list out the songs included in this mix.

TVXQ - Nonstop-Mix Vol. 1
Audio Quality : 320kbps
Audio Length : 1 hr 11 mins 25 secs

Songs included:

  1. Step by Step (JP)
  2. Summer Dream (JP)
  3. Sky (JP)
  4. The way U are (KR)
  5. ZION (JP)
  6. Song for you (JP)
  7. HUG (KR)
  8. Choosey Lover (JP)
  9. "O" -正・反・合 (KR)
  10. Somebody To Love (JP)
  11. PHANTOM (KR)
  12. Stay With Me Tonight (JP)
  13. Rising Sun (KR)
  14. Rising Sun (JP)
  15. High time (JP)
  16. miss you (JP)
  17. Begin (JP)
  18. Love in the Ice (JP)
  19. 明日は来るから (JP)
  20. Lovin' you (JP)
  21. Thanks to (KR)

[85 MB] part o1 [78 MB] part o2

Join these files with HJ split. You can find the program here.