♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] Tohoshinki-Heart, Mind & Soul

This album's ripped out of my own CD! Track 7 is missing from the album download, so please download it individually.

THSK - Heart, Mind & Soul
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:

  1. Introlude
  2. 言葉はいらない (Kotoba wa Iranai)
  3. 明日は来るから (Asu wa Kuru Kara)
  4. Somebody to love
  5. My Destiny
  6. HUG
  7. Break Up The Shell {mediafire}
  8. Stay with me tonight
  9. 愛せない愛したい (Aisenai Aishitai)
  10. One
  11. Rising Sun
  12. Eternal
  13. Heart, Mind and Soul
[56 MB] part o1 [66 MB] part o2



    This is the B-Day girl, by the way! Thanks a lot!

  2. thankkk youuuuu!!!!!!! hey u go girl hehehe

  3. thnx for the hardwork!! :)

    btw.. track7 is missing.

  4. thanks for sharing!!!
    but track 7 is missing and the track 7 sendspace is not working..
    it would be great if u can reactivate the sendspace or re-upload track 7
    thanks very much indeed

  5. thank you very much ^^