♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] Big Bang-Number 1

BigBang - Number 1
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:

  1. Intro
  2. Number 1 {mediafire}
  3. Make Love {sendspace}
  4. Come Be My Lady {sendspace}
  5. Haru Haru
  6. With U
  7. How Gee
  8. Baby Baby
  9. So Beautiful
  10. Remember
  11. Heaven
  12. Everything
  13. Always
  14. Candle
[57 MB] part o1 [51 MB] part o2



  2. thank you! i'm so happy

  3. ooooo thank you!!!! :D

  4. Thank you! I'm just getting into Big Bang!

  5. thank you. thank you.

  6. Part 1 is unavaliable </3 T-T

  7. You're great :)
    Thanks :D

  8. Thank you very much for the files! :)