♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] Super Junior-Super Show 2

Super Junior - Super Show 2
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:

CD 1
  1. 갈증 (Galjeung; A Man In Love)
  2. U
  3. 너라고 (Neorago; It's You) (Rearranged)
  4. 그녀는 위험해 (Geunyeoneun Wiheomhae; She Wants It)
  5. 앤젤라 (Angela)
  6. Miracle (Rearranged)
  7. Disco Drive (Rearranged)
  8. Dancing Out (Rearranged)
  9. Baby Baby -by Sungmin-
  10. 魂 (혼) -by Heechul-
  11. Beautiful -by Donghae-
  12. 체념 (Chenyeom; Resignation) -by Yesung-
  13. Insomnia -by Ryeowook-
  14. 7년간의 사랑 (7nyon gan-ui Sarang; 7 Years of Love) -by Kyuhyun-
  15. What if
  16. 이별... 넌 쉽니 (Ibyeol... Neon Shwimni; Heartquake)
  17. Honey -by Eeteuk-
  18. Doc와 춤을 + Run To You -by Kangin-
  19. Don't Don
  20. Twins
CD 2
  1. 우리들의 사랑 (Urideul-ui Sarang; Our Love) (Rearranged)
  2. Who Am I -by Siwon-
  3. 당신이기에(Dangshin-igie)
  4. 迷 (Me)
  5. Shining Star (Rearranged)
  6. SORRY, SORRY (Remix)
  7. 슈퍼맨 (Superman)
  8. 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
  9. Gee
  10. 꿀단지 (Kkuldanji; Sunny) (Rearranged)
  11. 파자마파티 (Pajama Party) (Rearranged)
  12. 카니발 (Carnival)
  13. 소원이 있나요 (Soweoni Itnayo)
  14. Marry U
  15. SORRY, SORRY - Answer (Studio Ver.)
  16. SORRY, SORRY (Remix) (Studio Ver.)
  17. 너라고 (It's You) (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
  18. Puff The Magic Dragon (Studio Ver.)
  19. Shining Star (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
[82 MB] part o1 [82 MB] part o2 [82 MB] part o3 [73 MB] part o4

Yesasia link: HERE
Need help with buying this album online? Click here to find out more!

Please leave a comment so that I'll know my efforts in finding all of these didn't go to waste.


  1. thank you so much....^^
    love your blog...
    thanks for sharing^__^

  2. thank you so much for your effort!! ~~^^

  3. THANKS A BUNCH :) best kpop site!

  4. thanks. iloveyou <3


  5. Thanks for sharing. =)

  6. Thank you so much! I love you! :D (L) <3

  7. thanks! love ur blog. keep on sharing. <3

  8. great!

    visit my wordpress too! :)

  9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjMByckxZxk&feature=player_embedded

    Hi guys: Please log-in as suporters in http://www.coverdance.org/, go to the section of Europe (Spain), then list and first page out Big Bang & 2NE1 cover Sinnergy and vote please.



    Hola chic@s:

    Por favor registraros como suporters en http://www.coverdance.org/, ir al apartado de Europe (Spain), luego a list y en la primera página sale Big Bang & 2ne1 cover Sinnergy y votar!!!


  10. There are lots of songs!I should try them all!Thank you!