♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] F.T. Island-Double Date

The second disc only includes three songs from F.T Triple, a sub-group formed by Jonghoon, Jaejin and Minhwan only.

F.T. Island - Double Date (repackage of Vol o3)
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + 6 new tracks included (in red) :
Disc 1 - One Date:
  1. Lie
  2. 사랑이 왔나봐 (Sarangee Watnabwa; Love Must Have Come)
  3. A song for you
  4. 빙빙빙 (Bing Bing Bing)
  5. 바래 (Barae; I hope)
  6. 미우나 고우나 (Miwuna Gowuna; Hateful and Graceful)
  7. 천사와 나무꾼 (Cheonsawa Namukkun; The Angel and the Woodman)
  8. 소년 소녀를 만나다 (Sonyeon sonyeoreul Mannada; Boy Meets Girl)
  9. 결혼해줘 (Gyeolhonhaejweo; Marry Me)
  10. 꼭은 아니더라도 (Kkogeun Anideorado; Even If It's Not Necessary
  11. 첫눈에 알아 (Cheotnune Ara; I Knew From First Sight)
  12. 보내주기 (Bonaejugi; Let Go)
  13. 못난이 (Motnani; Ugly)
  14. 남의 속도 모르고 (Nam ui Sogdo Moreudo; You Don't Know My Feelings)
Disc 2 - Two Date:
  1. 러브레터 (Love Letter) - F.T Triple
  2. 멀리멀리 (Meolli Meolli; Far Away) - F.T Triple
  3. 꼬집어 봐도 (Kkojipeo Bwado; Try Pinching Me) - F.T Triple

For the rest of the album, go HERE.
Yesasia link: HERE
Need help with buying this album online? Click here to find out more!