♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Mini album] SHINee-2009, Year Of Us

SHINee - 2009, Year Of Us
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:
  1. Y.O.U (Year Of Us)
  2. Ring Ding Dong
  3. JoJo
  4. Get Down (Key, Minho ft. Luna)
  5. SHINee Girl
  6. 내가 사랑했던 이름 (Onew ft Kim Yeon Woo) (Naega Saranghaetdeon Ireum; The Name I Loved)

Yesasia link: HERE
Need help with buying this album online? Click here to find out more!


  1. thank you!!!
    SHINee are so cool, love this new concept <3!

  2. Thank you so much for sharing.
    I love these boys <3

  3. Thank you sooooo much! i love SHINee!!!!!!!!!!!<33333

  4. thanks a lot,,,=)

  5. thanks for uploading this! SHINee rocks!