♥ K - I N T R O ♥

ANNYOUNGHASEYO kpop lovers...

I'm val_cky or Val, the owner of this blog. This blog is set up because I didn't want all my downloaded files to go to waste. So I decided to share it with everyone! There will be downloads for audios, videos, pictures, etc of mostly DBSK & other k-pop artists with a slight mix of j-pop too.

I hope you'll find what you're looking for here. Thanks for visiting. Have a nice day!

.:. PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT WHEN TAKING! .:. credit this blog if possible .:. =recommended .:. all download files are below 100MB .:. MOST of my downloading links are from Megaupload .:. leave a message on my shoutbox or e-mail me at myshareofkpop@gmail.com if any links are expired .:. If you're having trouble extracting any file with the password, try re-downloading the file .:. show your appreciation by clicking on the advertisment on the right side once everytime you visit! .:.

Before you do anything or go anywhere else on this blog, please read my blog rules.

ALL passwords are RELEASED. Do not request for any password, I won't reply. The password is located at the top of each post, in RED.

There are videos on this blog that need to be joined. Some is to be joined with HJsplit after extracting the files with the password while some is to be extracted after downloading all parts of a file. You'll get what I mean after downloading the files.

header credits : kpop-britjust@soompi

[Album] TVXQ-3rd Live Concert MIROTIC

TVXQ - 3rd Asia Tour Live Concert MIROTIC in Seoul
Audio Quality : 320kbps
cover picture + tracks included:
CD 1
  2. HEY!(Don't bring me down)
  3. JUKEBOX IN AD2055
  4. 악녀(Aknyeo; Are you A Good girl?)
  5. Rising Sun
  6. 낙원(Nagweon; PARADISE)
  7. 무지개(Mujigae; RAINBOW)
  8. Opening Ment
  9. HUG -Remix ver.-
  10. 사랑 안녕 사랑 (Sarang Annyeong Sarang; Love Bye Love)- Yoochun Solo
  11. 그것만이 내세상 (Geugeotmani Naesesang; It's my world) - Jaejoong solo
  12. Upon This Rock - Changmin Solo
  14. Wrong Number
  15. Purple Line
  16. Balloon flies with memories
  17. 풍선(Pungseon; Balloons) -Remix ver.-

CD 2
  1. 반달 (Bandal; Half moon?)
  2. Love in the Ice
  3. Don't Say Goodbye
  4. 인사 (Insa; Greetings)
  5. Xiahtic - Junsu Solo
  6. 체크메이트 (Checkmate) - Yunho Solo
  8. 주문-MIROTIC
  9. The way U are -Remix ver.-
  10. Somebody To Love
  12. Hahaha Song
  13. Sky
  14. Closing Ment
  15. Song for you
  17. Song for you -Studio ver.-

[76 MB] part o1 [76 MB] part o2 [76 MB] part o3 [61 MB] part o4

Yesasia link: HERE
Need help with buying this album online? Click here to find out more!


  1. Thank you so much for sharing!!
    their 3rd asia tour was just amazing!

  2. gracias!!!!!
    desde Venezuela *o* Sophitiavzla

  3. Thanks so much for sharing this ^^ <3